Reviews From Fresh Family Dental Patients

Read Our Patient Reviews

Clint W
Clint W
March 11, 2022.
Fair pricing, excellent dental work, fantastic customer service. 5+ stars with zero reservations.
linda dusanek
linda dusanek
February 12, 2022.
This place is wonderful. I have faith and trust in Dr Burke. He is great..he cares about you and takes good care of you. I highly recommend him to everyone
Bob Dusanek
Bob Dusanek
February 11, 2022.
Great, great, great experience with Fresh Family Dental!! Dr. David Burke and staff are the BEST!!!!
Kathleen Wise
Kathleen Wise
February 7, 2022.
Cracked a crown while on vacation and was seen promptly at Fresh Family Dental. I was SO impressed with Dr. Burke and his staff that I had the work completed at his office. The facility is clean and modern with endless patient comforts. Although I am out of state, I would consider returning for additional care. Endless good things to say about this practice!
Jasmine Kenty-Randolph
Jasmine Kenty-Randolph
February 2, 2022.
Amazing isn’t the word for this office! I wish I could provide 20 stars! From my first cleaning to my root canal 2 weeks later(today) they have been so nice , gentle, and top notch at making you feel comfortable ❤️ . I still don’t feel PAIN from my procedure today and I am amazed. Thank you guys so much for everything 🤗❤️
Robert Piper
Robert Piper
January 29, 2022.
Sotheary Gomez
Sotheary Gomez
January 8, 2022.
Dr Burke and his team are amazing. Dr.Burke give me a beautiful smile ,I have never thought it would be possible. His work is absolutely 💯 top quality. Can't say enough how good his work is and the staff is so sweet and amazing.
Jeff Rice
Jeff Rice
January 7, 2022.
This Dental office is awesome. Dr. Burke is so friendly and professional. He explains your dental needs in simple, precise terms. This office goes to great efforts to make you feel comfortable and at ease. His staff is very friendly and helpful. I am very thankful I now have a great Dentist to go to and not be anxious about the visit.
susie freebie
susie freebie
January 1, 2022.
I just had the best cleaning ever! The girls are all so nice & the office smells amazing!
Suzanne Morine
Suzanne Morine
December 31, 2021.
The office is very clean, with top of the line equipment. Staff is also kind, & caring with their patients. Glad to have Fresh Family for my dental care!
Menu