Reviews From Fresh Family Dental Patients

Read Our Patient Reviews

Catherine Sherrill
Catherine Sherrill
May 28, 2021.
Madison and the whole staff are great ! The doctor is so nice and friendly and his staff are like family!
Dona Wessels
Dona Wessels
May 28, 2021.
5 stars is not enough for this amazing dental practice. I recently moved here from the Midwest and this dental office was recommended to me by a co-worker. For the first time since moving to FL, I felt Midwest kindness!! The office is beautifully decorated, you feel warmth the minute you walk in. Dr. Burke is an A+ dentist. Jacqelyn cleaned my teeth like a super star (she had her work cut out for her). I will not go anywhere else for my dental needs. Thank You Fresh Family Dental 🙂
Carson (Cooking with Carson)
Carson (Cooking with Carson)
May 27, 2021.
The best dentist, office, & staff ever!! I mean who leaves the dentist in a better mood than they arrived. So glad I found them & I tell everyone they should switch over 💛 - Heather B.
Lindsey Osborne
Lindsey Osborne
May 25, 2021.
Great staff and Dentist! Beautiful office!
Camille B
Camille B
May 25, 2021.
This place was amazing. Staff went over and beyond to help me. I was just a walk in and they were able to get me in and out in under an hour. Best Teeth cleaning I ever received would highly recommend this place to everyone.
Heldie Moore
Heldie Moore
May 22, 2021.
I was referred to Fresh Family Dental by a neighbor/ friend. I am so happy she did! Every aspect of my visit was perfect. From setting up the appointment, bringing my records from another practice, the care and super professional service they provide while keeping a very relaxed/friendly environment. They also have the most advanced technology. Jacqueline, their hygienist along with Dr. Burke are very thorough and provide the best possible service I was looking for. I am extremely pleased with my experience. My daughter also visited after I did, and was very happy that she went there as well. Top notch service.
tabatha brewster
tabatha brewster
May 21, 2021.
By far the best experience I’ve had at a dentist! Dr. Burke is friendly, informative and thorough. His staff was kind and professional. Will definitely be recommending him to anyone that asks.
Urich Alce
Urich Alce
May 20, 2021.
Marie Warren
Marie Warren
May 20, 2021.
Dr bBurke is an awesome dentist His staff are very caring and professionable .I am very happy to recommend his practice to everyone . I am continuing my dental care with fresh family dental. I finally got my iPhone and computer working this evening thanks to help from Comcast to send this . Google secures our info how awesome google thank u
Bianca Molina
Bianca Molina
May 17, 2021.
Most caring staff and Dentist I have met to this day. The energy and experience is a one of a kind!
Menu